<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://d2yqwx4q1fpmvo.cloudfront.net/assetsv3/assets/css/style.css?v=1571485553134"/>Meilleure croisière sur la baie d'Halong seulement $ 100 USD | Offres Backpacker

Croisière sur la baie d'Halong

Évadez-vous dans les eaux magnifiques de la baie d'Halong, explorez les grottes de l'île et dégustez un déjeuner de fruits de mer à bord!

Carte Hanoi, Vietnam
Durée
Durée
11-12 heures
Taille maximale du groupe
Taille maximale du groupe
Jusqu'à 16
Âge minimum
Âge minimum
6 ans
Niveau de forme physique
Niveau de forme physique
Faible
Langues
Langues
Anglais
Repas
Repas
Inclus
USD $ 100
Enfants: USD $ 100
Voir les disponibilités
Next available: Today
Confirmation instantanéeConfirmation instantanée

CE QUI EST INCLU

  • Explorez la baie d'Halong calcaire spectaculaire   formations de pierre
  • Profitez d'une croisière privée sur un bateau de jonque traditionnel
  • Explorer cavernes et   grottes
  • Partager un fête des fruits de mer

Ce qui est exclu

Articles de nature personnelle, pourboires / pourboires pour chauffeur ou guide.

Pourquoi aimons-nous cela

C'est un must au Vietnam. Nous aimons que le bateau pour ce tour soit une jonque traditionnelle - quel meilleur moyen d'avoir une idée de la culture traditionnelle dans ce cadre magnifique? Nous aimons aussi les petits extras ajoutés comme le déjeuner de fruits de mer et l'aventure de grotte qui rendent votre expérience un peu plus mémorable. 

QUOI ATTENDRE

Escape the busy bustle of Hanoi and discover tranquil Halong Bay. There's a reason this area is one of the most photographed places in Vietnam!

Sit back, relax, and get ready to discover the natural beauty and stunning limestone cliffs on this incredible cruise. You'll be riding on a traditional junk boat for an added culture hit and will get enjoy a tasty seafood lunch. 

Your tour starts in Hanoi where you'll begin the 3.5 hour drive to Halong Bay. To break up the journey you'll stop in at the Hong Ngoc Humanity Centre, a handicraft outlet developed to provide support to communities in the area. Have a look at the beautiful crafts and even purchase a few souvenirs! 

Once you reach Halong City, your water adventure begins! Board the private boat for a cruise through the stunning green water and limestone cliffs of the bay. Enjoy spectacular views from your junk boat perch as you explore the nearly 2000 islands that fill the bay.

You'll see first hand why Halong Bay has been listed by UNESCO as a World Heritage site since 1994 and announced as one of the New Seven Wonders of Nature in 2011. The name means "Bay of the Descending Dragon" and legend has it that in ancient times when the Vietnamese were fighting off foreign invaders, the gods sent a family of dragons to help them in the fight. During the battle, the dragons spat out jewels, and today, these are the islands that now are scattered around the bay. Hear more stories like these as you wend your way around the glittering island gems, sipping a welcome drink as you soak up the stunning views!

Next, enjoy seafood lunch on board while you float through the islands and cliffs. Soak up the majestic atmosphere from the top deck or get comfortable below. You'll also have the chance to explore some of the grottos or caves in many of the islands. 

After spending the day on the water, it's time to head home to Hanoi relaxed and rejuvenated! 

This is a full day tour, starting at 8 am and finishing at approximately 6.30 pm.

Calendrier de réservation

Croisière sur la baie d'Halong

Sélectionner une date
RENDEZ-VOUS AMOUREUX

TEMPS
Malheureusement, aucun espace disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.
Première date disponible: 31-10-2019
* Les offres Top Deals et Last Minute Deals sont disponibles pour des espaces limités
FAQ
Développer toutCacher tout

Nous voulons tous entrer dans les endroits que les grandes tournées ne peuvent pas faire. Cette visite a une taille de groupe maximale de 16 personnes. De cette façon, nous ne submergerons pas la destination et vous pourrez vivre une expérience réelle et vous immerger dans l'environnement local. Dans des cas extrêmement rares, il peut y avoir un peu plus de voyageurs, mais dans ce cas, nous essaierons de vous contacter à l'avance pour vous en informer.

02017-10-19 13:05:45
2017-10-19 13:05:451

Oui, nous avons beaucoup de visites qui permettent aux enfants! L'âge minimum et la politique de l'enfant seront inclus dans la description de la visite, et les enfants de moins de six ans sont généralement gratuits. Toutefois, si vous avez besoin d'une poussette, veuillez vérifier que la visite est également répertoriée comme accessible.

02017-10-19 13:05:45
2017-10-19 13:05:451

Nous vous recommandons de prévoir suffisamment de temps pour arriver tôt, surtout lorsque vous êtes dans une nouvelle destination où le transport peut prendre plus de temps que prévu. Parce que nous voulons nous assurer que nos autres invités peuvent encore profiter de leur visite, nos guides n'attendront qu'un maximum de 15 minutes pour que vous arriviez. Malheureusement, si vous êtes plus tard, la visite commencera sans vous et vous n'aurez pas droit à un remboursement. 

02017-10-19 13:05:45
2017-10-19 13:05:451

Nous ne voulons pas que vous manquiez votre visite juste à cause d'une petite pluie, donc la plupart des circuits se dérouleront dans toutes les conditions météorologiques. Cependant, si les visites sont annulées dans des circonstances extrêmes, votre chef vous contactera pour déplacer votre visite à un autre jour. Pour cette raison, s'il vous plaît assurez-vous que votre réservation comprend un numéro de téléphone ou une adresse e-mail où nous pouvons vous contacter pendant votre voyage.

02017-10-19 13:05:45
2017-10-19 13:05:451

Oui, les pourboires sont courants dans la plupart des régions du monde, en particulier dans le secteur des services (y compris les guides touristiques!). Bien que nos voyages comprennent tous les coûts et nous nous assurons que nos guides et le personnel local sont payés équitablement, les pourboires sont toujours les bienvenus.

02017-10-19 13:05:45
2017-10-19 13:05:451
Policies
Termes et conditions:

Des prix

Les prix comprennent toutes les inclusions indiquées dans la description du circuit.

Les prix ne comprennent pas:

Pourboires et pourboires - Si vous êtes satisfait des services fournis par vos guides et chauffeurs locaux, un pourboire - mais pas obligatoire - est approprié. Bien que cela ne soit pas habituel pour vous, il est d'une grande importance pour les personnes qui prendront soin de vous pendant vos voyages, inspirent un excellent service, et est une caractéristique enracinée de l'industrie du tourisme dans de nombreuses destinations Urban Adventures. S'il vous plaît considérer cela lors de la budgétisation pour vos dépenses supplémentaires sur votre visite.

Articles de nature personnelle - Ceux-ci peuvent inclure des collations, des repas et des boissons qui ne sont pas inclus dans la section des inclusions de la description de la visite.

Bagages et assurance personnelle - Il est fortement recommandé que chaque voyageur obtienne une assurance adéquate pour ses voyages, y compris pour l'aventure urbaine qu'il a réservée.

Taxes et frais locaux - Sauf indication contraire, le prix n'inclut pas les taxes locales, y compris les taxes de départ, de sécurité, de port, de péage, de douanes, d'immigration, agricole, de transport de passagers ou de transport international.

Amendements aux itinéraires par Urban Adventures

Pendant que nous nous efforçons d'opérer tous les tours comme décrit, nous nous réservons le droit de changer l'itinéraire du tour. L'itinéraire prévu pour chaque aventure urbaine est représentatif des activités prévues; cependant, l'itinéraire, les commodités, les arrêts et les modes de transport peuvent être sujets à changement sans préavis en raison de circonstances ou d'événements locaux. Si nous effectuons un changement majeur avant le départ, nous vous informerons dès que raisonnablement possible. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier un itinéraire après le départ en raison de circonstances locales ou d'événements hors de notre contrôle.  

Opportunité

Les voyageurs doivent respecter l'heure de début indiquée dans les informations sur le produit figurant sur leur coupon. Dans le cas où un voyageur n'est pas au point de départ désigné dans les 15 minutes de l'heure de départ prévue, Urban Adventures Limited et le partenaire local Urban Adventures considéreront le voyageur comme un "no show" et la visite commencera sans eux et aucun remboursement ne sera fourni. Le (s) point (s) de départ suivant (s) sont indiqués dans les informations de la visite et sur le bon de confirmation: 

Prise en charge - Si une visite est incluse dans la visite, les heures auxquelles le service sera fourni sont répertoriées dans les informations sur le produit et sur le bon (par exemple, 8.30 à 9.00 heures). Le voyageur devrait attendre dans le hall de son point de ramassage pendant les heures de ramassage désignées. 

Point de rendez-vous - Si un point de rendez-vous est défini pour la visite, une heure sera définie comme heure de début (par exemple, 8.30 heures). Le voyageur devrait attendre au point de départ désigné à l'heure de début prévue. Il est recommandé d'arriver au moins 10 minutes avant l'heure de début

Votre responsabilité

Le voyageur effectuant la réservation est responsable de ses propres actions et de celles de son parti. Si Urban Adventures Limited ou le partenaire local d'Urban Adventures estime que vous ou les actions de votre groupe constituent un danger pour les autres voyageurs ou notre personnel, pour intervenir auprès des autres clients, ou pour offenser les communautés et les cultures locales, Urban Adventures Limited et le local Urban Adventures Partner se réservent le droit de vous retirer immédiatement de la visite. Aucun remboursement ne sera fourni. Vous devez à tout moment respecter les lois, les coutumes, les réglementations en matière de change et de médicaments de tous les pays visités, et vous acceptez également de voyager conformément à nos directives de voyage responsables.

ACCEPTATION DU RISQUE

Vous reconnaissez que votre visite peut comporter un certain degré de risque personnel. Vous pouvez visiter des endroits où les attributs politiques, culturels et géographiques présentent des dangers et des défis physiques plus grands que ceux présents dans votre vie quotidienne. Nous utilisons les informations provenant des ministères étrangers du gouvernement et les rapports de nos propres contacts pour évaluer si une aventure urbaine devrait fonctionner. Cependant, il est également de votre responsabilité de prendre connaissance de toutes les informations de voyage pertinentes. Vous reconnaissez que votre décision de voyager est prise à la lumière de l'examen de cette information et vous acceptez que vous êtes conscient des risques personnels inhérents à un tel voyage.  

Précision d'information

Le voyageur principal est responsable de fournir des informations précises au cours du processus de réservation. Urban Adventures se réserve le droit d'annuler toute réservation si des informations inexactes sont fournies, y compris (mais pas exclusivement): 

Nom (s) de voyageur 

Détails de l'hôtel (pick-up) 

Adresse e-mail 

Âge et exigences de santé

a) Exigences relatives à l'âge - Les enfants de moins de 6 ans ne sont pas autorisés lors de la visite de la Baie d'Halong. Tous les voyageurs âgés de moins de 18 doivent être accompagnés d'un tuteur légal, ou à la place d'un tuteur légal, par une escorte de plus de 18 ans, désignée par leur tuteur légal. Le tuteur légal ou son représentant sera responsable du voyageur âgé de moins de 18. Tandis que beaucoup de nos excursions permettent tous les âges, les conditions d'âge minimum peuvent varier avec des excursions. S'il vous plaît voir la description de la visite sur urbanadventures.com pour vérifier si un tour est adapté aux enfants. Pour les visites comportant de l'alcool, les voyageurs peuvent être tenus de présenter une preuve d'âge de la majorité.

b) Exigences en matière de santé - Certains de nos voyages peuvent être physiquement exigeants et les voyageurs doivent s'assurer qu'ils sont aptes à participer. Nous sommes en mesure de fournir des détails sur les exigences de santé obligatoires; Cependant, nous ne sommes pas des experts médicaux. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que vous êtes physiquement apte à participer. Toutes nos visites spécifient une évaluation physique, qui doit être utilisée comme guide pour évaluer si une visite est appropriée pour votre niveau de forme physique.

assurance voyage

C'est une exigence que tous les voyageurs faisant une aventure urbaine ont une assurance de voyage valide et complète. Ni Urban Adventures Limited ni Urban Adventures Partner ne peuvent être tenus responsables de toute responsabilité, dépense ou perte que vous encourez en raison d'une couverture insuffisante. Nous vous recommandons fortement d'acheter une police d'assurance voyage complète au moment de la réservation.

Passeports et visas

À moins de voyager à l'intérieur du pays, les voyageurs doivent avoir un passeport valide et avoir obtenu les visas appropriés lorsqu'ils voyagent avec Urban Adventures Limited et les Urban Adventures Partners locaux. Veuillez vous assurer que votre passeport est valide pour 6 mois au-delà de la durée du voyage. Il est de la responsabilité du voyageur de s'assurer que vous êtes en possession du bon visa pour vos vacances. Urban Adventures Limited et Urban Adventures Partners locaux ne peuvent pas accepter la responsabilité si vous êtes refusé l'entrée dans un pays parce que vous n'avez pas la bonne documentation de visa.

Plaintes

Si vous avez une plainte concernant votre aventure urbaine, nous vous invitons à en discuter avec le partenaire local Urban Adventures. Dans le cas où vous souhaitez vous plaindre davantage, veuillez contacter Urban Adventures Limited par écrit dans les 30 jours ou voyage. Les plaintes reçues en dehors de cette période ne seront pas prises en compte.

Photos et marketing

Vous consentez à ce que nous utilisions des images de vous prises pendant la tournée à des fins publicitaires et promotionnelles sur tout support que nous choisissons. Vous nous accordez une licence perpétuelle, libre de droits, mondiale et irrévocable pour utiliser ces images à des fins publicitaires et promotionnelles. 


Politique d'annulation:

Frais d'annulation 

  •  Les annulations faites plus de 2 jours avant le voyage reçoivent un remboursement complet
  •  Les annulations faites 2 jours ou moins avant le voyage entraînent des frais d'annulation

Annulations par Urban Adventures

Nous pouvons annuler une visite à tout moment avant le départ si, en raison du terrorisme, des catastrophes naturelles, de l'instabilité politique ou d'autres événements externes, il n'est pas viable pour nous d'exploiter l'itinéraire prévu. Si nous annulons votre voyage, vous pouvez transférer les sommes versées à une autre date de départ ou, sinon, recevoir un remboursement complet. Dans les cas où l'annulation est due à des événements externes échappant à notre contrôle raisonnable, les remboursements seront moins les coûts irrécupérables. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des frais accessoires que vous pourriez avoir engagés à la suite de votre réservation, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les visas, les vaccins, l'assurance voyage ou les vols non remboursables.  


Carte

AVIS

USD $ 100
Enfants: USD $ 100
Voir les disponibilités
Next available: Today
Confirmation instantanéeConfirmation instantanée
Pourquoi réserver avec nous?
  • Pas de frais de réservationPas de frais de réservation
  • secure payment100% Paiements sécurisés
  • no membershipAucune adhésion requise
  • best activitiesLes meilleures activités sélectionnées
Voir les disponibilités

Pays

Villes

Offres

Halong Bay Cruise

Escape to the stunning waters of Halong Bay, explore island caves and tuck into a seafood lunch on board!

Hanoi, Vietnam
Duration
11-12 hours
Group size
Up to 16
Minimum age
6 years
Fitness level
Low
Languages
English
Meals
Included
USD $100
Children: USD $100
Check Availability
Instant confirmation

What's Included

  • Explore Halong Bay's spectacular limestone rock formations 
  • Enjoy on a private cruise on a traditional junk boat
  • Explore caves and grottos
  • Share a seafood feast

What's excluded

Items of a personal nature, tips / gratuities for driver or guide.

Why do we love this

This is a must do in Vietnam. We love that the vessel for this tour is a traditonal junk boat - what better way to get a sense of traditional culture in this stunning setting? We also love the little added extras like the seafood lunch and cave adventure that make your experience that litle bit more memorable. 

WHAT TO EXPECT

Escape the busy bustle of Hanoi and discover tranquil Halong Bay. There's a reason this area is one of the most photographed places in Vietnam!

Sit back, relax, and get ready to discover the natural beauty and stunning limestone cliffs on this incredible cruise. You'll be riding on a traditional junk boat for an added culture hit and will get enjoy a tasty seafood lunch. 

Your tour starts in Hanoi where you'll begin the 3.5 hour drive to Halong Bay. To break up the journey you'll stop in at the Hong Ngoc Humanity Centre, a handicraft outlet developed to provide support to communities in the area. Have a look at the beautiful crafts and even purchase a few souvenirs! 

Once you reach Halong City, your water adventure begins! Board the private boat for a cruise through the stunning green water and limestone cliffs of the bay. Enjoy spectacular views from your junk boat perch as you explore the nearly 2000 islands that fill the bay.

You'll see first hand why Halong Bay has been listed by UNESCO as a World Heritage site since 1994 and announced as one of the New Seven Wonders of Nature in 2011. The name means "Bay of the Descending Dragon" and legend has it that in ancient times when the Vietnamese were fighting off foreign invaders, the gods sent a family of dragons to help them in the fight. During the battle, the dragons spat out jewels, and today, these are the islands that now are scattered around the bay. Hear more stories like these as you wend your way around the glittering island gems, sipping a welcome drink as you soak up the stunning views!

Next, enjoy seafood lunch on board while you float through the islands and cliffs. Soak up the majestic atmosphere from the top deck or get comfortable below. You'll also have the chance to explore some of the grottos or caves in many of the islands. 

After spending the day on the water, it's time to head home to Hanoi relaxed and rejuvenated! 

This is a full day tour, starting at 8 am and finishing at approximately 6.30 pm.

BOOKING CALENDAR
Select date and time to book
Choose date
TIMES
Expand allHide all

We're all about getting into the places big tours can't do. This tour have a maximum group size of 16 people. This way, we don't overwhelm the destination and you're able to have a real experience and immerse yourself in the local environment. On extremely rare occasions there may be slightly more travellers, but in these cases, we will try to contact you beforehand to let you know.

Yes, we have lots of tours that allow children! The minimum age and child policy will be included in the tour description, and children under six are typically free of charge. However, if you require a stroller, please check that the tour is also listed as accessible.

We recommend you allow plenty of time to arrive early for your tour, especially when you are in a new destination where transport can take longer than expected. Because we want to ensure our other guests can still enjoy their tour, our guides will only wait a maximum of 15 minutes for you to arrive. Unfortunately, if you are later than, this the tour will start without you and you will not be entitled to a refund. 

We don't want you to miss out on your tour just because of a little rain so most tours will go ahead in all weather conditions. However, if tours are cancelled under extreme circumstances, your leader will contact you to move your tour to another day. For that reason, please make sure your booking includes a phone number or email address where we can contact you while you're travelling.

Yes, tipping is commonplace in most parts of the world, particularly in the service industry (that includes tour guides!). Although our trips are inclusive of all costs and we ensure our guides and local staff are paid fairly, tips are always welcome.

Small print
Terms & Conditions:

Prices

Prices include all inclusions as indicated in the tour description.

Prices do not include:

Tips and gratuities — If you are happy with the services provided by your local guides and drivers, a tip — though not compulsory — is appropriate. While it may not be customary to you, it is of great significance to the people who will take care of you during your travels, inspires excellent service, and is an entrenched feature of the tourism industry across many Urban Adventures destinations. Please consider this when budgeting for your extra expenses on your tour.

Items of a personal nature — These may include snacks, meals, and drinks not outlined as an inclusion in the inclusions section of the tour description.

Baggage and personal insurance — It is highly recommended that each traveller obtain adequate insurance for their travels, including for the Urban Adventure(s) they have booked.

Local taxes and fees — Unless otherwise stated, the price does not include any local taxes or fees, including foreign departure, security, port charges, park fees, customs, immigration, agricultural, passenger-facility charges, or international transportation tax.

Amendments to itineraries by Urban Adventures

While we endeavour to operate all tours as described, we reserve the right to change the tour itinerary. The itinerary provided for each Urban Adventure is representative of the activities planned; however, the route, amenities, stops, and modes of transport may be subject to change without prior notice due to local circumstances or events. If we make a major change before departure, we will inform you as soon as reasonably possible. We reserve the right to change an itinerary after departure due to local circumstances or events outside of our control.  

Timeliness

Travellers must adhere to the start time set out in the product information on their voucher. In the event a traveller is not at the designated starting point within 15 minutes of the start time provided, Urban Adventures Limited and the local Urban Adventures Partner will consider the traveller to be a "no show" and the tour will start without them and no refund will be provided. The following start point(s) are outlined in the tour information and on the confirmation voucher: 

Pick-up — If a pick-up is included in the tour, the times the service will be provided are listed in the product information and on the voucher (for example, 8.30 to 9.00am). The traveller should wait in the lobby of their pick-up point during the designated pick-up times. 

Meeting point — If a meeting point is set for the tour, one time will be set as the start time (for example, 8.30am). The traveller should be waiting at the designated start point at the designated start time. It is recommended that you arrive at least 10 minutes prior to the start time

Your responsibility

The traveller making the booking is responsible for their own and their party’s actions. If Urban Adventures Limited or the local Urban Adventures Partner deems you or your party’s actions to cause danger to other travellers or our staff, to intervene with other clients’ enjoyment of the trip, or to be offensive to the local communities and cultures, Urban Adventures Limited and the local Urban Adventures Partner reserve the right to remove you from the tour effectively immediately. No refund will be supplied. You must at all times comply with the laws, customs, foreign exchange, and drug regulations of all countries visited, and you also agree to travel in accordance with our responsible travel guidelines.

Acceptance of risk

You acknowledge that your tour may involve a degree of personal risk. You may be visiting places where the political, cultural, and geographical attributes present dangers and physical challenges greater than those present in your daily life. We use information from government foreign departments and reports from our own contacts in assessing whether an Urban Adventure should operate. However, it is also your own responsibility to acquaint yourself with all possible relevant travel information. You acknowledge that your decision to travel is made in light of consideration of this information and you accept that you are aware of the personal risks attendant upon such travel.  

Information accuracy

The lead traveller is responsible for providing accurate information during the booking process. Urban Adventures reserves the right to cancel any bookings if inaccurate information is provided, including (but not exclusive to): 

Traveller name(s) 

Hotel (pick-up) details 

Email address 

Age and health requirements

a) Age requirements — Children under 6 years are not permitted on the Halong Bay tour. All travellers under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a legal guardian, or in lieu of a legal guardian, by an escort over the age of 18, appointed by their legal guardian. The legal guardian or their designee will be responsible for the traveller under the age of 18. While many of our tours permit all ages, the minimum age requirements may vary with tours. Please see the tour description on urbanadventures.com to check whether a tour is child-friendly. For tours featuring alcohol, travellers may be required to show proof of age of majority.

b) Health requirements — Some of our trips can be physically demanding and travellers must ensure that they are suitably fit to allow participation. We are able to provide details on mandatory health requirements; however, we are not medical experts. It is your responsibility to ensure that you are physically fit to participate. All our tours specify a physical rating, which is to be used as a guideline for gauging whether a tour is appropriate for your fitness level.

Travel insurance

It is a requirement that all travellers doing an Urban Adventure have valid and comprehensive travel insurance. Neither Urban Adventures Limited nor the Urban Adventures Partner can be held responsible for any liability, expenses, or losses you incur as a result of being inadequately insured. We strongly recommend that at the time of booking a comprehensive travel insurance policy is purchased.

Passports and visas

Unless travelling domestically, travellers must carry a valid passport and have obtained the appropriate visas when travelling with Urban Adventures Limited and the local Urban Adventures Partners. Please ensure your passport is valid for 6 months beyond the duration of the trip. It is the traveller’s responsibility to ensure that you are in possession of the correct visas for your holiday. Urban Adventures Limited and the local Urban Adventures Partners cannot accept responsibility if you are refused entry to a country because you lack the correct visa documentation.

Complaints

Should you have a complaint about your Urban Adventure, we urge you to discuss this at the time with the local Urban Adventures Partner. In the event you wish to complain further, please contact Urban Adventures Limited in writing within 30 days or travel. Complaints received outside this timeframe will not be considered.

Photos and marketing

You consent to us using images of you taken during the tour for advertising and promotional purposes in any medium we choose. You grant us a perpetual, royalty-free, worldwide, irrevocable licence to use such images for publicity and promotional purposes. 


Cancellation Policy:

Cancellation fees 

  •  Cancellations made more than 2 days prior to travel receive a full refund
  •  Cancellations made 2 days or less prior to travel attract a cancellation fee

Cancellations by Urban Adventures

We may cancel a tour at any time prior to departure if, due to terrorism, natural disasters, political instability, or other external events it is not viable for us to operate the planned itinerary. If we cancel your tour, you can transfer amounts paid to an alternate departure date or, alternatively, receive a full refund. In circumstances where the cancellation is due to external events outside our reasonable control, refunds will be less any unrecoverable costs. We are not responsible for any incidental expenses you may have incurred as a result of your booking, including but not limited to visas, vaccinations, travel insurance, or non-refundable flights.  


Location map

Urban Adventures - Hanoi
1 Trang Tien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi

Reviews

USD $100
Children: USD $100
Check Availability
Instant confirmation
Why book with us?
  • No booking fees
  • 100% secure payments
  • No membership required
  • Best selected activities
Check availability

Countries

Poland

Cities

Deals