Schnorcheln mit Haien Barfuß Kuauta Island - 2 Tage 1 Nacht

Verbringen Sie die Nacht auf Fidschis atemberaubender Barfuß-Kuata-Insel und schnorcheln Sie mit den einheimischen Haien!

Karte Nadi, Fidschi
Dauer
Dauer
2 Tage 1 Nacht
Transfer
Transfer
Inbegriffen
Trainingszustand
Trainingszustand
Niedrig
Mahlzeiten
Mahlzeiten
Nicht enthalten
Von AUD $ 387
Single: AUD $ 468
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Nächstes verfügbares:
Sofortige BestätigungSofortige Bestätigung

WAS IST INBEGRIFFEN

  • Transfer zu und von Ihrer Unterkunft in Nadi oder Denarau nach Denarau Marina 
  • 1 Übernachtung in einem Einzel- / Mehrbettzimmer im Kuata Barefoot Island Resort
  • Wasser, Tee und Kaffee
  • Voll geführte Hai-Begegnung
  • Schnorchelausrüstung
  • Sicherheitsbesprechung
     

    WAS WIR BESICHTIGEN

  • Barfuß Kuata Island 

Warum lieben wir diese Tour?

Schnorcheln ist schon cool, aber Schnorcheln mit Haien? Tolle! Wir lieben es, dass diese Tour Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, so etwas im wunderschönen Fidschi zu probieren. 

WAS ZU ERWARTEN IST

Tauchen Sie ein in das kristallklare Wasser von Fidschis perfektem Kuata Island für die ultimative Hai-Begegnung. Als ein verstecktes Juwel im atemberaubenden Yasawa Island Archipel ist dieses erstaunliche 2 -tägige Abenteuer der perfekte Weg Fidschis unglaubliches Meeresleben zu erleben.

Entspannen Sie an den üppigen tropischen Stränden, erkunden Sie den atemberaubenden Dschungel und erleben Sie ein unvergessliches Erlebnis mit einer der tödlichsten Kreaturen der Menschheit!

Dieses unglaubliche 2 -Tag-Paket enthält alles, was Sie brauchen, um das tropische Paradies zu entdecken! Schlafen Sie unter den Sternen in charmanten rustikalen Holzbuden, genießen Sie frische Mahlzeiten mit Zutaten aus der Region, schwimmen Sie im schönen Pool und unternehmen Sie ein Tauchabenteuer mit der hauseigenen Tauchschule!

Route
Erlebe die ultimative Hai-Begegnung in Fidschi! Ihr Abenteuer beginnt mit der Abholung von Ihrer Unterkunft in Nadi oder Denarau. Lassen Sie Ihr Herz mit einem landschaftlich schönen Highspeed-Transfer an Bord des Yasawa Flyers höher schlagen.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und entspannen Sie, während Sie auf dem Weg zur malerischen Insel Kuata über das türkisfarbene Wasser fahren. Sie werden sich verlieben, sobald Sie ankommen! Sobald Sie Ihre Zehen in den rein weißen Sand tauchen, fühlen Sie sich entspannt und verjüngt. Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, von Fidschis berühmter Gastfreundschaft und der unglaublichen Crew überwältigt zu werden. Dieses tropische Paradies wird sich wie zu Hause fühlen.  

Nachdem Sie den Strand erkundet haben, lassen Sie sich in Ihren rustikalen Holzburgen nieder, entspannen Sie in einer Hängematte, nehmen Sie ein erfrischendes Bad im Meer oder tauchen Sie ein in den wunderschönen Pool. Sie können auch wählen, um zu schnorcheln oder einen optionalen Tiefseetauchen mit dem hauseigenen Tauchzentrum zu genießen! Achte auf deine adrenalingeladene Hai-Begegnung!

Tauchen Sie ein in den Ozean und fahren Sie durch das Wasser, bevor Sie ins seichte Wasser des atemberaubenden Riffs eintauchen. Hier begegnen Sie den unglaublichen Black Tip und White Tip Reef Sharks. Dieses fantastische Schnorchelabenteuer eignet sich sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Experten. Es ist der perfekte Weg, um Fidschis berühmte Korallenriffe zu entdecken und einige Haie zu treffen.

Sie werden von erfahrenen Guides durch die Erfahrung begleitet und erhalten eine umfassende Sicherheitsunterweisung und Auftriebshilfen für nicht so sichere Schwimmer. Es gibt auch die Möglichkeit, vom Boot aus zuzusehen, wenn Sie nicht die Idee haben, unter den Wellen zu tauchen.  

Beim Schnorcheln durch das Wasser sehen Sie bis zu sechs Haie. Die neugierigen White Tips kommen vielleicht näher heran, aber Ihre professionellen und erfahrenen Guides überwachen ihr Verhalten und sorgen für Ihre Sicherheit. In dem unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass Sie keinen Haien begegnen, wird eine kostenlose Schnorcheltour innerhalb von 3 Tagen angeboten. Wenn schlechtes Wetter und Seegang Ihre Fähigkeiten beeinträchtigen, mit den Haien zu schnorcheln, bieten Awesome Adventures eine unglaubliche Unterwasser-Schnorchelsafari als alternatives Abenteuer.

Sobald Sie von Ihrer Hai-Aufregung zurückkehren, genießen Sie den Rest Ihrer Zeit auf dem atemberaubenden Kuata-Erlebnis, sonnen sich und lernen das fantastische Personal von Fidschi kennen. Sie können ihr Dorf auf einer nahe gelegenen Insel besuchen und die einzigartigen und ungewöhnlichen Felsformationen erkunden. Es gibt auch die Möglichkeit, mit dem Kajak durch den Ozean zu fahren, eine Wanderung zu unternehmen oder einfach in einer Hängematte mit einem Cocktail zu faulenzen.

Ihr unglaubliches Abenteuer endet mit einem kostenlosen Transfer mit dem Yasawa Flyer zurück nach Nadi oder Denarau.

Buchungskalender

Schnorcheln mit Haien Barfuß Kuauta Island - 2 Tage 1 Nacht

Datum auswählen
DATUM

ZEIT
* Top-Angebote und Last-Minute-Angebote sind für begrenzte Flächen verfügbar
FAQ
Alle erweiternVersteck alles

Ja. Sie erhalten Sicherheitsanweisungen von unseren erfahrenen Führern, die Hunderte von Stunden damit verbracht haben, unsere ortsansässige Schule von Haien kennenzulernen. Unsere Guides werden die ganze Zeit mit Ihnen im Wasser sein und das Verhalten der Haie genau überwachen, um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

 

1

Es gibt zwei Hauptarten von Haien, Weißspitzen-Riffhaien und Schwarzspitzen-Riffhaien, beide sind in den tropischen warmen Gewässern des Südpazifiks verbreitet. Jede Art kann bis zu einer Länge von etwas über 1.5 Metern wachsen, obwohl sie unter Wasser eine um 1% größere Größe aufweist, eine Schnorchel- Gesichtsmaske mit optischer Täuschung. White Tips sind die dominierenden Arten und sind von Natur aus ein neugieriger Hai, der nicht davor zurückschreckt, dich zu checken. Ihre Black-Tip-Verwandten sind dagegen schüchtern und werden scheuen, wenn sie sich bedroht fhlen.

 

1

Zahlen variieren, aber es ist üblich, bis zu sechs Haie zu sehen.

 

1

Sowohl die Schwarzspitzen- als auch die Weißspitzen-Riffhaie bevorzugen flachere Gewässer, die das Schnorcheln bei guter Sicht erleichtern. Es ist sogar möglich, die Haie von unserem Boot aus zu sehen, bevor Sie ins Wasser gehen. Die Wassertiefe variiert je nach Gezeiten zwischen 4 - 6 Metern.

 

1

Auftriebshilfen stehen für weniger selbstbewusste Schwimmer zur Verfügung, und da diese Haie seichte Gewässer bevorzugen, besteht keine Notwendigkeit, unter Wasser zu tauchen, um eine aufregende Aussicht zu erhalten. Nicht-Schnorchler können an dem Erlebnis teilnehmen, aber das Schnorchelerlebnis aussetzen.

 

1
Policies
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:

  • Da es sich bei Haien um wilde Tiere handelt, können wir keine Sichtungen garantieren, jedoch haben wir eine 95% + Erfolgsquote bei der Sichtung von Haien. Für den Fall, dass Sie keine Haie sehen, freuen wir uns, dass Sie innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Ihrer ursprünglichen Kreuzfahrt zu einem kostenlosen "Ultimate Encounter - Schnorcheln mit Haien" zurückkehren.
  • Wenn aufgrund schlechten Wetters und Seegangs die "Schnorchel-mit-Haie-Erfahrung" abgesagt wird, wird eine Ersatz-Schnorchelsafari angeboten.


Stornierungsbedingungen:

Stornogebühren gelten für den gesamten Paketpreis:

  • weniger als 7 tage vorankündigung - keine rückerstattung
  • weniger als 14 tage vorankündigung - 50% rückerstattung
  • weniger als einen monat vorankündigung - 75% rückerstattung


Landkarte

Fantastische Abenteuer Fidschi
Port Denarau, Nadi, Fidschi

Bewertungen

Von AUD $ 387
Single: AUD $ 468
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Sofortige BestätigungSofortige Bestätigung
Warum bei uns buchen?
  • Keine BuchungsgebührenKeine Buchungsgebühren
  • secure payment100% sichere Zahlungen
  • no membershipKeine Mitgliedschaft erforderlich
  • best activitiesAm besten ausgewählte Aktivitäten
Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Länder

Städte

Angebote

Ultimate Encounter - 2 Days, 1 Night, 1 Island

Spend the night on Fiji’s stunning Barefoot Kuata Island and snorkel with the resident sharks!

map Nadi, Fiji
Duration
Duration
2 days 1 night
Pick-Up & Drop-Off
Pick-Up & Drop-Off
Included
Fitness Level
Fitness Level
Low
Meals
Meals
Not Included
FromAUD $387
or 6 weekly interest free payment from $64.50 with
Single: AUD $468
Check Availability
Next available: Today
instant confirmationInstant confirmation

What's Included

  • Transfer to and from your Nadi or Denarau accommodation to Denarau Marina 
  • 1-night accommodation in a single/shared bure on Kuata Barefoot Island Resort
  • Water, tea and coffee
  • Fully guided shark encounter
  • Snorkelling equipment
  • Safety briefing

    WHERE WE VISIT

  • Barefoot Kuata Island 

WHAT TO EXPECT

Dive into the crystal clear waters of Fiji’s picture perfect Kuata Island for the ultimate shark encounter. A hidden gem in the breathtaking Yasawa Island Archipelago, this amazing 2-day adventure is the perfect way to experience Fiji’s incredible marine life.

Relax on lush tropical beaches, explore the stunning jungle and enjoy a truly unforgettable experience getting up close and personal with one of mankind’s deadliest creatures!

This incredible 2-day package includes everything you need to discover tropical paradise! Sleep under the stars in charming rustic wooden bures, enjoy fresh meals made with locally sourced ingredients, swim in the beautiful pool and go on a deep sea diving adventure with the on-site dive school!


Itinerary


Experience the ultimate shark encounter in Fiji! Your adventure starts with pick up from your Nadi or Denarau accommodation. Get your heart racing with a scenic high-speed transfer onboard the Yasawa Flyer.

Sit back and relax as you cruise across the turquoise waters on the way to the picturesque Kuata Island. You'll fall in love as soon as you arrive! From the moment you dip your toes into the pure white sand, you’ll feel relaxed and rejuvenated. Get ready to be blown away by Fiji’s famous hospitality and the amazing crew. This tropical paradise will feel like home. 

After exploring the beach, settle into your 1-2 person rustic wooden bures, relax in a hammock, take a cooling dip in the ocean or dive into the beautiful pool. You can also choose to snorkel or enjoy an optional deep-sea dive with the on-site dive centre! Make sure to psyche yourself up for your adrenaline-fuelled shark encounter too!

Take the plunge as you head out into the ocean, speeding through the water before diving into the shallow waters of the breathtaking reef. Here you'll come face to face with the incredible Black Tip and White Tip Reef Sharks. Suitable for beginners and experts alike, this amazing snorkelling adventure is the perfect way to enjoy Fiji’s famous coral reefs and meet some local sharks.

You'll be helped through the experience by expert guides and will receive an inclusive safety briefing and buoyancy aids for not-so-confident swimmers. There's also the option to watch from the boat if you don’t fancy the idea of diving under the waves. 

You'll see up to six sharks as you snorkel through the water. The inquisitive White Tips may come in for a closer look, but your professional and experienced guides will monitor their behaviour and ensure your safety. On the unlikely occasion that you don't encounter any sharks, a complimentary snorkel cruise within 3 days is offered. If poor weather and sea conditions hamper your abilities to snorkel with the sharks, Awesome Adventures offer an incredible underwater snorkelling safari as an alternative adventure.

Once you return from your shark excitement, enjoy the rest of your time on breathtaking Kuata Experience basking in the sunshine and getting to know the amazing Fijian staff. You can visit their local village on a nearby island and explore the unique and unusual rock formations. there'll also be the option to kayak through the ocean, embark on a trek or just laze about in a hammock with a cocktail.

Your amazing adventure comes to an end with a complimentary transfer on the Yasawa Flyer back to Nadi or Denarau. 

BOOKING CALENDAR

Ultimate Encounter - 2 Days, 1 Night, 1 Island

Select Date
DATE

TIME
Unfortunately, no spaces available for selected dates.
First available date: 05-12-2019
*Top Deals and Last Minute deals pricing is available for limited spaces
FAQ
Expand allHide all

Yes. You’ll be provided with safety instruction from our experienced guides who’ve spent hundreds of hours getting to know our resident school of sharks. Our guides will be in the water with you the entire time and will closely monitor the sharks behaviour to ensure your safety.

 

Backpacker Deals Support
02016-10-21 01:31:27
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-35
2016-10-21 01:31:271
Backpacker Deals

There are two main species of sharks encountered, White Tip Reef Sharks and Black Tip Reef Sharks, both are common in the tropical warm waters of the South Pacific. Each species can grow to a length of just over 1.5 metres although under the water they appear 25% larger, a snorkelling face mask optical illusion. White Tips are the dominant species and are by nature an inquisitive shark not frightened to check you out. Their Black Tip relatives are by contrast timid and will shy away if they feel threatened.

 

Backpacker Deals Support
02016-10-21 01:31:27
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-36
2016-10-21 01:31:271
Backpacker Deals

Numbers vary but it is common to see up to six sharks.

 

Backpacker Deals Support
02016-10-21 01:31:27
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-37
2016-10-21 01:31:271
Backpacker Deals

Both Black Tip and White Tip Reef Sharks prefer shallower waters making snorkelling easy with good visibility. It’s even possible to see the sharks from our boat before entering the water. Water depth varies between 4 - 6 metres depending on the tide.

 

Backpacker Deals Support
02016-10-21 01:31:27
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-38
2016-10-21 01:31:271
Backpacker Deals

Buoyancy aids are available for less confident swimmers and because these sharks prefer shallow waters there’s no necessity to dive under the water to secure a thrilling view. Non-snorkellers can join the experience but sit out the snorkelling experience.

 

Backpacker Deals Support
02016-10-21 01:31:27
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-39
2016-10-21 01:31:271
Backpacker Deals

Meals are included in the price at Simple Stays resorts. For Relaxed Resorts, a compulsory meal plan applies. This can either be prepaid at the time of booking or paid directly to the resort in Fijian dollars at check-in. 

Backpacker Deals Support
02019-08-09 15:30:55
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-4446
2019-08-09 15:30:551
Backpacker Deals

Awesome Adventures Fiji has two different levels of accommodation, 'Simple Stays' and 'Relaxed Resorts'. On Awesome Passes, you can also opt for 'Relaxed Resorts: Upgrade'. Think of them like star ratings, Fijian-style.

Simple Stays: Basic dorms, lodges and bures (previously known as 1 Coconut)
Typically Fijian-owned and operated * Basic with simple, local meals included in the price * An indigenous, authentic experience  * Live and spend time with the Fijian people * Towels and toiletries not provided * Generally no hot water supply, though the local water supply is tepid

Relaxed Resorts: Dorms, bures and lodges at resorts (previously known as 2 Coconut)
* Resort-style properties * More modern with a higher standard of accommodation and amenities * Meals are not included in the nightly rate; instead you buy a daily meal plan either when booking or at check-in * Meals can feature multiple courses with a varied selection of local and international dishes * Relaxed Resorts feature a selection of room types from dorms with shared facilities through to beachfront bures with en suites

Relaxed Resorts - Upgrade
* Always have en suites and are sometimes situated in beachfront locations

Backpacker Deals Support
02019-11-12 14:38:16
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-4892
2019-11-12 14:38:161
Backpacker Deals

Booking an Awesome Experiences 'Full Monty' add-on means your package will include the best Yasawa and Mamanuca Island activities on offer.

The add-on is available with our Awesome Packages (Tropical Island Explorer, Fiji Discovery, Coconut Cruiser and Island Time) and includes activities such as swimming with the manta rays, snorkelling with reef sharks and visiting the sacred Sawa-I-Lau Caves. You can book and pay for activities as you go but booking them in advance with your packages means there is no chance of you missing out!

Note: The Awesome Experiences 'Full Monty' add-on is available with both Simple Stays and Relaxed Resorts Awesome Packages but where you stay determines the activities you'll do, as not all activities are available at all resorts. To see a comprehensive list of which activities are included at each resort, please click on your chosen package. 

All guests who choose an Awesome Experiences 'Full Monty' add-on will receive a complimentary Fiji sulu (sarong), backpack and BPA-free branded water bottle!

Backpacker Deals Support
02019-11-12 14:38:16
https://www.backpackerdeals.com/fiji/nadi/ultimate-encounter-snorkel-with-sharks#deal-faq-4893
2019-11-12 14:38:161
Backpacker Deals
Policies
Terms & Conditions:

  • As Sharks are wild animals we cannot guarantee sightings however we have a 95% + success rate of sighting sharks. In the event that you don’t see any sharks we are happy for you to return for a complimentary “Ultimate Encounter - Snorkel with Sharks” within 3 days of your original cruise.
  • If poor weather and sea conditions result in the cancellation of the “Snorkelling With Sharks experience”, a substitute snorkelling safari will be provided.


Cancellation Policy:

Cancellation fees apply on the total package price:

  • less than 7 days notice - no refund
  • less than 14 days notice - 50% refund
  • less than one months notice - 75% refund


Reviews

FromAUD $387
or 6 weekly interest free payment from $64.50 with
Single: AUD $468
Check Availability
Next available: Today
instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Why book with us?
  • no booking feesNo booking fees
  • secure payment100% secure payments
  • no membershipNo membership required
  • best activitiesBest selected activities
Check Availability

Countries

Cities

Deals