<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://d2yqwx4q1fpmvo.cloudfront.net/assetsv3/assets/css/style.css?v=1571485553134"/>Rabais d'une journée sur les aventures de Pinnacles avec dîner | Excursions d'une journée aux pinacles de Perth | Offres Backpacker

Pinnacles Sunset & Wildlife - 1 Day

Admirez les couleurs changeantes du paysage désertique en visitant le désert des Pinnacles au coucher du soleil et profitez d'un dîner pique-nique!

Carte Perth, Australie
Durée
Durée
1 jour
Heure de départ et de fin
Heure de départ et de fin
Varie
Âge minimum
Âge minimum
4 ans
Niveau de forme physique
Niveau de forme physique
Moyen
Repas
Repas
Inclus
Lieu de départ et d'arrivée
Lieu de départ et d'arrivée
Perth
AUD$ 155
Valeur AUD $ 165 SAVE AUD $ 10
Voir les disponibilités
Next available: 05/11/2019
Confirmation instantanéeConfirmation instantanée

CE QUI EST INCLU

  • Frais d'entrée au parc national
  • Dîner pique-nique
  • Expériences de la faune
  • Promenade guidée des pinacles
  • Commentaire du tour d'expert
  • Prise / dépose de la ville
     

    OIT NOUS VISITONS

  • Parc National de Yanchep
  • Route de l'océan indien
  • Le désert des pinacles

Ce qui est exclu

  • 45 minute visite Crystal Cave ($ 15 supplémentaires peuvent être achetés le jour)
  • Nourriture et boissons additionnelles
  • Des souvenirs

Pourquoi aimons-nous cela

Nous aimons que vous ayez droit à un dîner au coucher du soleil lors de cette tournée. Cela fait un voyage spécial qui est quelque chose de différent de votre tournée régulière Pinnacles! 

QUOI ATTENDRE

Découvrir Les pinacles sur une tournée très spéciale. Pleins de rencontres avec la faune et de paysages naturels époustouflants, ce voyage vous fera découvrir la belle WA.

Visiter le magnifique parc national de Yanchep , recherchez des kangourous sauvages, admirez les koalas des promenades et découvrez une plage de la côte ouest connue pour sa faune. Flâner le Désert de pinacles au coucher du soleil et regarder le spectacle de lumière le long de la route panoramique de l'océan Indien

Itinéraire:

Aujourd'hui, vous allez explorer certaines des Les régions naturelles les plus spectaculaires de la côte ouest. Situé à quelques minutes en voiture de Perth , vous naviguerez dans Parc National de Yanchep premier. S'étendant sur 2,800 hectares de brousse naturelle, cette zone est connu pour ses grottes, kangourous et population de koala. Promenez-vous dans les magnifiques jardins à la recherche de ces créatures.  

Profitez d'un café au Chocolate Drop salons de thé donnant sur les jardins ou promenez-vous sur la promenade pour chercher des koalas. Gardez les yeux sur les fleurs sauvages au printemps. Il est également temps de rejoindre un visite guidée de Crystal Cave à vos frais. Ceci est une caverne de calcaire magnifique avec des stalactites et des stalagmites en suivant un ruisseau souterrain cristallin.

Puis, après avoir fait quelques amis à fourrure, il est temps de remonter la côte pour Hangover Bay , une belle plage connue pour sa faune. En vous promenant sur le sable blanc, gardez un œil sur dauphins à gros nez et otaries australiennes! Il peut même y avoir du temps pour nager.

Terminez votre journée en beauté incroyable désert de Pinnacles dans le parc national de Nambung. Profitez d'un délicieux dîner pique-nique et prendre un promenade guidée à travers les merveilleuses formations calcaires. Profitez du spectacle de la lumière pendant que les couleurs changent pendant les dernières heures de la journée. Il y a des centaines de piles de calcaire réparties sur 190 hectares et les longues ombres et la lumière orange du coucher du soleil offrent des possibilités de photos époustouflantes. Explorez les piles uniques lorsque le soleil tombe sur magnifique océan indien , la fin parfaite pour terminer cette journée parfaite.

Vous retournerez ensuite à la route Perth , arriver en fin de soirée.
 

Calendrier de réservation

Pinnacles Sunset & Wildlife - 1 Day

Sélectionner une date
RENDEZ-VOUS AMOUREUX

TEMPS
Malheureusement, aucun espace disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.
Première date disponible: 05-11-2019
* Les offres Top Deals et Last Minute Deals sont disponibles pour des espaces limités
FAQ
Développer toutCacher tout

  • Crème solaire
  • Bouteille d'eau (1 l)
  • Chapeau et lunettes de soleil
  • Vêtements chauds et coupe-vent
  • Chaussures de marche confortables
  • Dépenser de l'argent
  • Caméra
02018-07-31 15:53:47
2018-07-31 15:53:471
Policies
Termes et conditions:

  • Autopia Tours n'accepte pas les réservations pour les nourrissons ou les enfants 3 et moins, en raison de la nature et du niveau de condition physique requis. L'âge minimum requis pour voyager en Australie occidentale est de 8 ans. L'invité âgé de 8-17 doit être accompagné d'un tuteur légal ou d'un adulte et doit rester dans une chambre privée pour des excursions de plusieurs jours.
  • Pour maximiser le confort de votre voyage, aucune bagagerie n'est fournie. Les bagages inappropriés présentés au départ, tels que les valises, les poussettes, les cadres de marche et les fauteuils roulants, peuvent entraîner le refus d'embarquer, à moins que des arrangements préalables ne soient intervenus. Circuits prolongés: La franchise de bagages maximale par personne est de 15-20 kg, de préférence un sac de voyage souple. Des bagages excessifs peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. De plus, vous pouvez apporter un sac de couchage, au besoin, lors de voyages spécifiques et un sac à dos.

  • Autopia Tours offre des services gratuits de prise en charge et de retour au centre-ville pour choisir son hébergement. Il incombe aux clients d'être prêts et d'attendre à leur lieu de ramassage désigné avant le départ. Autopia Tours ne peut être tenu responsable des passagers qui ne parviennent pas à charger.

  • Les passagers DOIVENT apporter une grande bouteille d'eau d'au moins 1.5 L pour compléter les promenades. Les températures en Australie occidentale peuvent être extrêmes. Il n’est pas rare que les températures atteignent 50 degrés Celsius en été et peuvent atteindre une température inférieure à zéro en hiver. Veuillez vous assurer que vous avez vérifié les températures moyennes pour les moments de votre visite et que vous avez emballé des vêtements adéquats.

  • Veuillez informer Autopia Tours de toutes les exigences alimentaires et conditions médicales 48 heures avant le jour du départ. Options alimentaires limitées une fois que les visites vont de l'arrière.


Politique d'annulation:

  • Dans les 48 heures ou le non-embarquement le jour même, la confiscation complète des tarifs sera de 100%. 
  • Toute annulation entre 2 et 7 jours avant le départ entraînera une perte de 50% du prix du billet. 
  • Les frais de modification de date s'appliquent en dehors de   7 jours   $ 25 par personne .


Lire les conditions générales du fournisseur

Carte

AVIS

AUD$ 155
Valeur AUD $ 165 ÉCONOMISER AUD $ 10
Voir les disponibilités
Next available: 05/11/2019
Confirmation instantanéeConfirmation instantanée
Pourquoi réserver avec nous?
  • Pas de frais de réservationPas de frais de réservation
  • PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ100% Paiements sécurisés
  • pas d'adhésionAucune adhésion requise
  • meilleures activitésLes meilleures activités sélectionnées
Voir les disponibilités

Pays

Villes

Offres

Pinnacles Sunset & Wildlife - 1 Day

Marvel at the changing colours of the desert landscape with a visit to the Pinnacles Desert at sunset and enjoy a picnic dinner!

map Perth, Australia
Duration
Duration
1 day
Start & End Time
Start & End Time
Varies
Minimum Age
Minimum Age
4 years
Fitness Level
Fitness Level
Medium
Meals
Meals
Included
Start & End Location
Start & End Location
Perth
AUD $139
ValueAUD $159SAVE AUD $20
Child up to 12 years: AUD $95
Check Availability
Next available: Tomorrow
instant confirmationInstant confirmation

What's Included

  • National Park entry fees
  • Picnic dinner
  • Wildlife experiences
  • Pinnacles guided walk
  • Expert tour commentary
  • Inner city pick-up/drop-off
     

    WHERE WE VISIT

  • Yanchep National Park
  • Indian Ocean Drive
  • The Pinnacles Desert

What's excluded

  • 45 minute Crystal Cave tour (additional $15pp can be purchased on the day)
  • Additional food & beverages
  • Souvenirs

Why do we love this

We love that you are treated to a sunset dinner on this tour. It makes it a special trip that's something different from your regular Pinnacles tour! 

WHAT TO EXPECT

Discover The Pinnacles on a very special tour. Full of wildlife encounters and stunning natural scenery, this trip will introduce you to the beautiful WA.

Visit the gorgeous Yanchep National Park, look for wild kangaroos, view koalas from boardwalks and discover a west coast beach known for it's wildlife. Stroll the Pinnacles desert at sunset and watch the light show along the scenic Indian ocean drive

Itinerary:

Today, you'll be exploring some of the West Coast's most stunning natural regions. Located only a short drive from Perth, you'll cruise into Yanchep National Park first. Spreading over 2,800 hectares of natural bushland, this area is known for its caves, kangaroos, and koala population. Wander the beautiful grounds in search of these creatures. 

Enjoy a coffee at the Chocolate Drop tea rooms overlooking the gardens or stroll the boardwalk to look for koalas. Keep your eyes out for wildflowers during the spring. There is also time to join a guided tour of Crystal Cave at your own expense. This is a stunning limestone cavern with stalactites and stalagmites following an underground crystal clear stream.

Then after making some furry friends, it's time to head up the coast to Hangover Bay, a beautiful beach known for its wildlife. As you wander the white sands, keep an eye out for bottlenose dolphins and Australian sea lions! There may even be time for a swim.

End your day with a bang at the amazing Pinnacles Desert in Nambung National Park. Enjoy a delicious picnic dinner and take a guided walk through the wondrous limestone formations. Enjoy watching the light show as the colours change during the golden last hours of daylight. There are hundreds of limestone stacks spread over 190 hectares and the long shadows and orange light of sunset provides stunning photo opportunities. Explore the unique stacks as the sun falls over the beautiful Indian Ocean, the perfect end to finish off this perfect day.

You'll then hit the road back to Perth, arriving in the late evening.
 

BOOKING CALENDAR

Pinnacles Sunset & Wildlife - 1 Day

Select Date
DATE

TIME
Unfortunately, no spaces available for selected dates.
First available date: 18-12-2018
*Top Deals and Last Minute deals pricing is available for limited spaces
FAQ
Expand allHide all

  • Sunscreen
  • Water Bottle (1L)
  • Hat & Sunglasses
  • Warm clothes & Windbreaker
  • Comfortable walking shoes
  • Spending money
  • Camera
Policies
Terms & Conditions:

  • Autopia Tours does not accept bookings for infants or children 3 and under, due to the nature and level of fitness required.  Minimum travel age for our  Western Australia Extended Tours is 8 years old Guest aged 8-17 must be accompanied by a legal guardian or adult and required to stay in private room facilities on multi-day tours.
  • To maximise the comfort of your journey, no luggage storage facilities are provided. Inappropriate luggage presented at departure, such as suitcases, strollers, walking frames and wheelchairs may result in refusal to board unless previously arranged. Extended Tours: Maximum baggage allowance per person is 15-20kg preferably a soft travelling pack.  Excessive luggage may incur a surcharge fee.  In addition, you may bring a sleeping bag, as required on specific trips, and a daypack.

  • Autopia Tours offers complimentary inner-city pick-up/ drop-off services to select accommodation. It’s customers responsibility to be ready and waiting at their nominated pickup location prior to departure. Autopia Tours cannot be held responsible for passengers who fail to load.

  • Passengers MUST bring a large water bottle of at least 1.5L in size to complete the walks. Temperatures in Western Australia can be extreme.  It is not unheard of for temperatures to reach over 50 degrees Celsius in summer and can get below zero overnight in winter.  Please ensure you have checked the average temperatures for the times of your visit and have packed adequate clothing.?

  • Please notify Autopia Tours with any dietary requirements, medical conditions 48 hours prior to departure day.  Limited food options once tours go outback.


Cancellation Policy:

  • Within 48 hours or failure to board on the day, will result in 100% full fare forfeiture. 
  • Cancellation within 2 to 7 days prior to departure will result in a 50% loss of the ticket price. 
  • Date change fees apply outside of 7 days $25 per person.


Read full supplier's terms & conditions

Location map

Autopia Tours Western Australia
2 Francis St, Northbridge, perth

Reviews

AUD $139
ValueAUD $159SAVE AUD $20
Child up to 12 years: AUD $95
Check Availability
Next available: Tomorrow
instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Why book with us?
  • no booking feesNo booking fees
  • secure payment100% secure payments
  • no membershipNo membership required
  • best activitiesBest selected activities
Check Availability

Countries

Cities

Deals