<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://d2yqwx4q1fpmvo.cloudfront.net/assetsv3/assets/css/style.css?v=1571485553134"/>Passion du paradis Reef Tour Cairns | Escapade dans la Grande Barrière de Corail | Offres Backpacker

Passions Of Paradise - Outer Great Barrier Reef Day Tour

Plongez, faites de la plongée et naviguez sur la Grande Barrière de Corail. Rapprochez-vous du géant Maori Wrasse et repérez des tortues dans les eaux cristallines de DEUX récifs extérieurs.

Carte Cairns, Australie
Durée
Durée
Journée complète
Heure de départ et de fin
Heure de départ et de fin
7:30 am
Transport
Transport
Non inclus
Âge minimum
Âge minimum
12 yrs
Langues
Langues
Anglais
Repas
Repas
Inclus
FromAUD $185
ValueAUD $195SAVE AUD $10
Adult with Dive: AUD $229
Child Snorkeler: AUD $130
Reef levy $20 Excluded
Voir les disponibilités
Next available: Tomorrow
Confirmation instantanéeConfirmation instantanée

CE QUI EST INCLU

  • Full day Great Barrier Reef snorkel & dive trip
  • Snorkel, masque et palmes de haute qualité
  • Cours de tuba gratuits et visites guidées en tuba
  • Introduction gratuite de 10 -minute dans l'eau à la plongée sous-marine
  • Thé le matin et l'après-midi
  • Déjeuner buffet fraîchement préparé comprenant des fruits tropicaux frais et des crevettes; tous préparés par notre chef à bord!
  • Présentation de Marine Life par nos guides Eco-certified board
  • Reef levy of $20 included in the price

QUOI ATTENDRE

Passions of Paradise propose des départs quotidiens vers la Grande Barrière de Corail depuis Cairns. Nous offrons un itinéraire de deux destinations avec nos emplacements choisis chaque jour à partir d'une sélection de plus de 24 amarres sur la Grande Barrière de Corail dont Hastings Reef (1770, Coral Gardens, Tortue Bommie, Split Bommie), Paradise Reef , Long Bommie, Milne Reef, le récif de Moore et plus encore! Chaque jour, nous adapterons l'itinéraire du jour aux conditions météorologiques.

 

Les activités proposées incluent la plongée avec tuba et la plongée sous-marine. Des cours complets de plongée avec tuba sont proposés et notre personnel est disponible pour vous proposer des visites guidées gratuites pour les débutants.

 

Une introduction gratuite de 10 minute en plongée sous-marine est offerte aux plongeurs débutants. Notre personnel est formé et qualifié par PADI professionnel offrant le plus grand soin et la patience pour nos plongeurs débutants. Toute plongée peut être réservée et payée à bord. Pour les plongeurs plus expérimentés, nous avons également un appel de plongée dédié pour permettre l'accès aux eaux plus profondes.

 

 Le déjeuner est servi par notre chef à bord qui comprend une sélection de viandes froides chaudes et froides, des salades, des crevettes et des fruits tropicaux frais. Les végétariens et les allergies peuvent être pris en charge sur demande. 

 

 Après le déjeuner, nous passons à notre deuxième emplacement de la journée. Cet emplacement offre une deuxième ronde d'activités dans l'eau à une structure récifale nouvelle et diverse. Notre personnel est à nouveau disponible pour offrir assistance et conseils aux plongeurs et aux plongeurs. Notre journée se termine avec le capitaine hissant les voiles et la croisière vers Cairns commence. Les passagers peuvent apprécier une boisson rafraîchissante froide de notre barre entièrement autorisée et se détendre sur notre filet de perche. Alternativement, notre personnel éco-certifié passionné est sur place pour offrir des présentations de la vie marine. 

 

 

Informations importantes:


Check-in commences at 7am at  the Passions of Paradise desk inside the Reef Fleet terminal at Number 1 Spence Street Cairns. Upon check in our friendly staff will issue passengers with boarding cards and directions to the boat which is approximately 200 metres away. Parking is available right across the street and costs about $11 per day. Transfers can be arranged on request directly with us before travel (extra fees apply) However, most city-centre hotels are within walking distance.

 

We depart at 8 am sharp and return at approx. 5pm

 

 

Plongée en Option Extras: (A régler à bord le jour du tour)

 

  • 1 st Plongée de plongée d'introduction: $ 70 (aucune expérience requise)
  • 2 nd Scuba Dive d'initiation: $ 45
  • 1 st Scuba Dive certifié: $ 75
  • 2 nd Scuba Dive certifiée: $ 45 (sous réserve de disponibilité)

Calendrier de réservation

Passions Of Paradise - Outer Great Barrier Reef Day Tour

Sélectionner une date
RENDEZ-VOUS AMOUREUX

TEMPS
Malheureusement, aucun espace disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.
Première date disponible: 01-11-2019
* Les offres Top Deals et Last Minute Deals sont disponibles pour des espaces limités
FAQ
Développer toutCacher tout

Oui, vous pouvez. Toute personne en bonne santé peut profiter des merveilles de la grande barrière de corail. Veuillez noter que tous les plongeurs doivent remplir un questionnaire médical de plongée à bord du bateau. Certaines maladies telles que l'asthme peuvent vous empêcher de faire de la plongée. S'il vous plaît vérifier avec votre médecin ou notre bureau si vous avez des questions.

 

02018-05-03 15:02:34
2018-05-03 15:02:341

Vous aurez peut-être la chance de voir un petit requin de récif à pointe blanche ou noire, alors que les petits requins de récif sont communs. Cependant, ils sont très timides.

 

02018-05-03 15:02:34
2018-05-03 15:02:341

Habituellement, la pluie à Cairns tend à coller aux montagnes. Cairns se trouve dans une vallée et attire des précipitations assez importantes, faisant partie de l’environnement des tropiques humides. Cependant, comme notre récif se situe à 40 km au large, les nuages ​​ne s'accumulent pas et la pluie a tendance à rester à l'écart. Si vous vous levez le matin à Cairns et qu'il pleut… ne paniquez pas! Ce sera généralement bien dans les endroits uniques du récif extérieur.

 

02018-05-03 15:02:34
2018-05-03 15:02:341

Si vous êtes sujet au mal de mer, il est conseillé de prendre quelque chose avant de partir. Vérifiez auprès d'un chimiste. Comme Passions est un catamaran, il est beaucoup plus stable que les monocoques par temps agité et les voiles agissent comme un stabilisateur. Nous vendons des pilules contre le mal de mer à bord du bateau, mais rappelez-vous que les comprimés sont préventifs et non curatifs, alors prenez-les juste avant votre départ.

 

02018-05-03 15:02:34
2018-05-03 15:02:341

Oui. Nous avons cinq salades différentes, plus un des deux plats chauds est végétarien - et pour ceux qui mangent des fruits de mer - nous avons des crevettes. D'autres demandes spéciales sont parfois possibles… par tous les moyens demander….

 

02018-05-03 15:02:34
2018-05-03 15:02:341

L'équipe de Passions of Paradise s'occupera de vous. Le bateau dispose d'une large gamme de gilets de plongée et d'aides à la flottabilité à votre disposition, et il y a deux stations de plongée près de notre bateau pour vous permettre de garder confiance en vous. Notre équipage sautera aussi dans l'eau avec vous jusqu'à ce que vous soyez à l'aise.

02018-05-03 15:02:34
2018-05-03 15:02:341
Policies
Termes et conditions:

  • Un niveau modéré de condition physique est requis car il s'agit d'une activité basée dans l'eau
  • La plongée est soumise à l'achèvement d'un questionnaire médical Queensland à bord avant le départ.
  • Certaines conditions médicales peuvent vous empêcher de plonger. S'il vous plaît appelez notre personnel pour obtenir des conseils. La décision finale repose sur nos instructeurs qualifiés qui considèrent votre sécurité comme notre priorité absolue
  • L'âge minimum pour la plongée est de 12 ans avec le consentement des parents et l'achèvement du questionnaire médical
  • Tous les plongeurs certifiés doivent fournir une preuve de certification (c.-à-d. Une carte de certification, un carnet de bord ou une carte temporaire)
  • Les passagers de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés par un parent / tuteur âgé de plus de 18 ans 
  • Parfois, il est seulement possible de visiter une destination, en raison de conditions météorologiques défavorables et de vents forts. le skipper décidera du chemin vers le récif. Nous nous efforcerons de saler autant que possible chaque jour, mais la vitesse et la direction du vent déterminent la durée de ce phénomène. Le skipper informera tout le monde sur nos plans de navigation.
 


Politique d'annulation:

Dans le cas où une réservation est annulée, les frais suivants s'appliqueront:

  • Annulations ou changements plus de 24 heures avant le départ: sans frais
  • Annulations dans un délai de 24 heures de départ: 100% du coût
  • Un remboursement complet sera accordé si le fournisseur annule.


Lire les conditions générales du fournisseur

Carte

AVIS

FromAUD $185
ValueAUD $195SAVE AUD $10
Adult with Dive: AUD $229
Child Snorkeler: AUD $130
Reef levy $20 Excluded
Voir les disponibilités
Confirmation instantanéeConfirmation instantanée
Pourquoi réserver avec nous?
  • Pas de frais de réservationPas de frais de réservation
  • secure payment100% Paiements sécurisés
  • no membershipAucune adhésion requise
  • best activitiesLes meilleures activités sélectionnées
Voir les disponibilités

Pays

Villes

Offres

Passions Of Paradise - Outer Great Barrier Reef

Dive, snorkel and sail the Great Barrier Reef. Get up close with giant Maori Wrasse and spot turtles in the crystal clear waters of TWO outer reefs.

map Cairns, Australia
Duration
Duration
Full Day
Start & End Time
Start & End Time
7:30 am
Pick-Up & Drop-Off
Pick-Up & Drop-Off
Not included
Minimum Age
Minimum Age
12 yrs
Languages
Languages
English
Meals
Meals
Included
FromAUD $179
ValueAUD $189SAVE 5%
Children: AUD $125
Incl Intro Dive: AUD $195
Reef levy $20 Included
Check Availability
instant confirmationInstant confirmation

What's Included

  • Full day Great Barrier Reef snorkel & dive trip!
  • High-quality snorkel, mask and fins
  • Free snorkel tuition and guided snorkel tours
  • Free 10-minute in-water introduction to scuba diving
  • Morning and afternoon tea
  • Freshly prepared buffet lunch including fresh tropical fruit and prawns; all prepared by our onboard chef!
  • Marine life presentation by our on board Eco-certified guides

WHAT TO EXPECT

Passions of Paradise offers daily departures to the Great Barrier Reef from Cairns. We offer a two destination itinerary with our locations chosen each day from a selection of over 24 moorings on the outer Great Barrier Reef some of which include Hastings Reef (1770, Coral Gardens, Turtle Bommie, Split Bommie), Paradise Reef, Long Bommie, Milne Reef, Moore reef  and more! Each day we will tailor the day’s itinerary to the weather conditions.

 

Activities on offer include snorkelling and scuba diving. Full snorkelling tuition is provided and our staff are on hand to offer complimentary guided tours for beginner snorkellers.

 

A free 10 minute in water introduction to scuba diving is offered to introductory divers. Our staff are fully trained and qualified PADI professional offering the utmost care and patience for our beginner divers. All diving can be booked and paid for on board. For more experienced divers, we also have a dedicated dive tender to allow access to deeper waters.

 

 Lunch is served by our onboard chef which includes a selection of hot and cold buffet meats, salads, prawns and fresh tropical fruit. Vegetarians and allergies can be catered on request. 

 

 After lunch we move to our second location of the day. This location offers a second round of in-water activities at a new and diverse reef structure. Our staff is on hand again to offer assistance and guidance for both snorkellers and divers. Our day ends with the captain hoisting the sails and the cruise back to Cairns commences. Passengers can enjoy a cold refreshing drink from our fully licensed bar and relax on our boom netting. Alternatively, our passionate Eco-certified staff are on hand to offer marine life presentations. 

 

 

Important Info:


Check-in commences at 7am at  the Passions of Paradise desk inside the Reef Fleet terminal at Number 1 Spence Street Cairns. Upon check in our friendly staff will issue passengers with boarding cards and directions to the boat which is approximately 200 metres away. Parking is available right across the street and costs about $11 per day. Transfers can be arranged on request directly with us before travel (extra fees apply) However, most city-centre hotels are within walking distance.

 

We depart at 8 am sharp and return at approx. 5pm

 

 

Scuba Dive Optional Extras: (To be paid on board the day of the tour)

 

  • 1st Introductory Scuba Dive: $70 (no experience necessary)
  • 2nd Introductory Scuba Dive: $45
  • 1st Certified Scuba Dive: $75
  • 2nd Certified Scuba Dive: $45 (subject to availability)

BOOKING CALENDAR
Select date and time to book
Choose date
TIMES
FAQ
Expand allHide all

Yes, you can. Anybody with general good health can enjoy the wonders of the Great Barrier Reef. Please note, all scuba divers must complete a dive medical questionnaire aboard the boat. Some illnesses such as asthma may preclude you from scuba diving. Please check with your doctor or our office if you have any queries.

 

You may be lucky enough to see a little white or black tip reef shark pass you by as small reef sharks are common. However, they are very shy.

 

Usually, the rain in Cairns tends to stick to the mountains. Cairns is in a valley and attracts fairly high rainfalls, being part of the wet tropics environment. However as our reef is 40 km’s offshore, the clouds don’t collect and the rain tends to stay away. If you wake up in the morning in Cairns and it is raining…don’t panic! It will usually be fine out at unique outer reef locations.

 

If you are prone to seasickness, it is advisable to take something before you go. Check with a chemist. As Passions is a catamaran, it is a lot more stable in rough weather than monohulls and the sails act as a stabiliser. We do sell sea sickness pills on board the boat, but please remember, tablets are a preventative, not a cure, so take them just before we depart.

 

Yes we do. We have five different salads, plus one of the two hot dishes is vegetarian – and for those that eat seafood – we have prawns. Other special requests are sometimes possible ….by all means ask….

 

The Passions of Paradise crew will look after you. The boat has a large range of snorkel vests and buoyancy aids available for you to use, and there are two snorkel stations near our boat for you to hold on to while you build up your confidence. Our crew will also hop in the water with you until you are comfortable.

Small print
Terms & Conditions:

  • A moderate level on fitness is required as this is an in-water based activity
  • Diving is subject to the completion of a Queensland medical questionnaire on board prior to departure.
  • Some medical conditions may preclude you from diving. Please call our staff for advice. Final decision rests with our qualified instructors who consider your safety our highest priority
  • Minimum age for diving is 12 years with parental consent and completion of medical questionnaire
  • All certified divers must provide proof of certification (ie Certification card, log book or temporary card)
  • Passengers under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an parent/guardian over 18 years of age 
  • At times it is only possible to visit one destination, due to inclement weather conditions and strong winds. the skipper will decide on the way to the reef. We will endeavour to sal as much as possible each day however the wind speed and direction determine for how long this occurs. The skipper will keep everyone informed on our sailing plans.
 


Cancellation Policy:

In the event that a booking is cancelled, the following fees will apply:

  • Cancellations or changes more than 24 hours before departure: no fee
  • Cancellations within 24 hours of departure: 100% of the cost
  • A full refund will be given if the Supplier cancels.


Read full supplier's terms & conditions

Location map

Passions of Paradise
1 Spence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Reviews

FromAUD $179
ValueAUD $189SAVE 5%
Children: AUD $125
Incl Intro Dive: AUD $195
Reef levy $20 Included
Check Availability
instant confirmationInstant confirmation
Why book with us?
  • no booking feesNo booking fees
  • secure payment100% secure payments
  • no membershipNo membership required
  • best activitiesBest selected activities
Check Availability

Countries

Poland

Cities

Deals